Swayamkrushi is run by a committee of passionate and experienced members. We are a team who believes in value, which is why we want to protect and harness the skill we are entrusted with by training these individuals.

Committee Members

Sri A. Jayaram Reddy

President/ A.P. Explosives, MD

Maj. Gen. Bala Krishna VSM (Retd)

MVice President/ Retd. Maj. Gen. VSM

Manjulaa Kalyaan

Manjula Kalyan


Gp.Capt. T. Suresh

Executive Committee Member

Mr . D.V. Rao

Executive Committee Member

Jaya Raman

Executive Committee Member